You can enjoy Free Trial for 12 months without any cost and you can use this only one time. Once it expires then your salon will not appear BeautyeBooking website and you will not be able to do any business unless you subscribe to one of the available paid plans. You will receive the Plan Expiration and Plan Subscription emails accordingly.
Articles in this section
- How to block my business hours?
- How to change my business hour?
- How do I delete Review, block and unblock review in BeautyeBooking?
- How do I change my account plan?
- How do I renew my BeautyeBooking Account?
- How long is my free Trial? What happen after my free trial gets expire?
- How do I create a BeautyeBooking Professional account?